Christopher C. Klein, Department of Economics and Finance,
Middle Tennessee State University

Editorial Board

  • Howard Cochran, Belmont University
  • Gary Hodgin, Belmont University
  • Bruce Hutchinson, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
  • Franklin Michello, Middle Tennessee State University
  • Millicent Taylor-Sites, Carson-Newman College
  • Other reviewers on an ad hoc basis


Correspondence regarding subscriptions, changes of address, procuring back issues, advertising and marketing matters, in addition to requests to quote or reproduce material, should be addressed to the editor:

Editor, The Journal for Economic Educators
Box 27, Department of Economics and Finance
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.